Art in the Park with Live Music

Hello Everyone

I hope you enjoy my new Logo as much as I do! That is a REAL BRICK from my backyard.

But the real reason for this post is to invite you to the 45th annual ART IN THE PARK this Sunday. I’m helping to host an auction to raise scholarship funds for our high school students. An auction table will be right next to the MAA Information table (right next to the beer garden). And a few artist will be painting throughout the park!

PLEASE join me at a NEW LOCATION – Plaza Ignacio – on Sunday to enjoy the art, the music, and to support the MAA Scholarships for school year 2014-15. I hope to see you there.

Art in the Park with Music

Sunday, August 17th, 2014  10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Plaza Ignacio Martinez

525 Henrietta Street at Alhambra

About sketches by roger

Artist in Northern California
This entry was posted in Really Fun, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

